Contact Info / Customer Service

Customer Service Center:
Quincy Street Station (QSS)
820 SE Quincy
Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 783-7000
(785) 233-2019 (TDD)
info@topekametro.org

QSS Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday:  6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday:  8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (Customer Service Windows are only open 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Saturdays.)

To file a comment or complaint, please call Customer Service at 783-7000 or  complete the following form and mail, e-mail or fax to Topeka Metro :

Service Input Card

Incident Report-involving Topeka Metro Personnel

To make a request or complaint regarding a reasonable modification, please use the following contact information:

Requests:            Customer Service
820 SE Quincy St. (66612)
783-7000

Complaints:        Megan Thompson, Administrative Specialist
783-7000 ext 114
820 SE Quincy St. (66612)

Administrative Office:

Topeka Metro
201 N. Kansas Ave.
Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: (785) 233-2011
Fax: (785) 233-3063

Administrative Staff:

Susan Duffy, General Manager – Ext. 101
sduffy@topekametro.org

Chip Falldine, Chief Financial Officer – Ext. 107
cfalldine@topekametro.org

Denise Ensley, Chief Operations Officer – 783-7000 Ext. 111
denise@topekametro.org

John Cassidy, General Counsel – Ext. 102
jcassidy@topekametro.org

Terri Miller, Human Resource Coordinator – Ext. 114
tmiller@topekametro.org

Alan Parrish, Director of Maintenance – Ext. 110
maintenance@topekametro.org

Karl Fundenberger, Director of Bike Operations – Ext. 138
kfundenberger@topekametro.org

Ronnie Murphy, Director of Marketing and Communications- Ext. 130
rmurphy@topekametro.org

Patrick Blankenship, Director of Planning
pblankenship@topekametro.org