Contact Us

Customer Service Center

Quincy Street Station
820 SE Quincy
Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 783-7000
(785) 233-2019 (TDD)

info@topekametro.org

Hours of Operation
Monday thru Friday – 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday – 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.  Note: Customer service windows close at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday.

To receive information by e-mail regarding Topeka Metro News and Updates, please sign up by sending an e-mail to info@topekametro.org

 

Administrative Office

201 N. Kansas Ave.
Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: (785) 233-2011
Fax: (785) 233-3063

Administrative Staff:

Susan Duffy, General Manager – Ext. 101
sduffy@topekametro.org

Chip Falldine, Chief Financial Officer – Ext. 107
cfalldine@topekametro.org

Denise Ensley, Chief Operations Officer – 783-7000 Ext. 111
denise@topekametro.org

John Cassidy, General Counsel – Ext. 102
jcassidy@topekametro.org

Terri Miller, Human Resource Coordinator – Ext. 114
tmiller@topekametro.org

Alan Parrish, Director of Maintenance – Ext. 110
maintenance@topekametro.org

Julie Anderson, Planner – Ext. 118
janderson@topekametro.org

Shelly Gomez, Executive Assistant – Ext. 105
sgomez@topekametro.org