Contact Us

Customer Service Center

Quincy Street Station
820 SE Quincy
Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 783-7000

info@topekametro.org

For more timely assistance, please call. Emails may not be addressed immediately. Route and schedule questions might be more easily answered by using Google Maps transit directions.

transitnew-google-maps-logo-vector-download

QSS Hours of Operation
Monday thru Friday – 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday – 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.  Note: Customer service windows close at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday.

To receive information by e-mail regarding Topeka Metro News and Updates, please sign up by sending an e-mail to info@topekametro.org

Service comments, compliments, complaints, or requests for a reasonable modification of service necessary to provide equal access for persons with disabilities can be made by calling Topeka Metro Customer Service at (785) 783-7000, by sending an e-mail to info@topekametro.org,  or by writing to or visiting Quincy Street Station at 820 SE Quincy, Topeka, KS 66612-1114.  Fillable comment forms are available at www.topekametro.org.

Complaints regarding refusal of requests for modification can be made by contacting Operations Supervisor Al Bradley at (785) 730-8651, by sending an e-mail to abradley@topekametro.org, or by writing or visiting him at Quincy Street Station, 820 SE Quincy, Topeka, KS 66612-1114.

 

Administrative Office

201 N. Kansas Ave.
Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: (785) 233-2011
Fax: (785) 233-3063

Administrative Staff:

Susan Duffy, General Manager – 785-730-8610
sduffy@topekametro.org

Chip Falldine, Chief Financial Officer – 785-730-8612
cfalldine@topekametro.org

Denise Ensley, Chief Operations Officer – 785-730-8650
denise@topekametro.org

John Cassidy, General Counsel – 785-730-8611
jcassidy@topekametro.org

Terri Miller, Director of Human Resources  – 785-730-8613
tmiller@topekametro.org

Alan Parrish, Director of Maintenance – 785-730-8690
maintenance@topekametro.org

Patrick Blankenship, Director of Service Planning – 785-730-8614
pblankenship@topekametro.org

Keri Renner, Director of Marketing and Communications – 785-730-8616
krenner@topekametro.org

Karl Fundenberger, Director of Bicycle Operations – 785-730-8615
kfundenberger@topekametro.org

Leisa Shepherd, Executive Assistant – 785-730-8620
lshepherd@topekametro.org

Save