The Topeka Metro Board of Directors is composed of seven council-approved, mayoral-appointed citizens.  The Board establishes policy and legislative direction for the agency.  Board members are appointed to four-year terms.

The Board of Directors meet monthly.  The meetings are open to the public.  For information on the date and time of the next monthly meeting, please check the “Calendar” section on our homepage.